Project R.G.B. track listing


1.) Red

2.) Our Lips First Met (Red)

3.) It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense (Red)

4.) Love You Right (Red)

5.) Poison (Red)

6.) Fill My Prescription (Red)

7.) R.A.M. (Random Access Memory) (Red)

8.) Green

9.) You are the Monster I Made, I am the Beast you Saved (Green)

10.) Blurred Lines (Green)

10.) The nEXt Best Thing (Green)

11.) Don’t You Forget/First Responder (Green)

12.) If I Never (Green)

13.) Ghost( Green)

14.) Blue

15.) CA to VA (Blue)

16.) I Knew it was Over (Blue)

17.) So Easy (Blue)

18.) The Letter( Blue)

19.) My Resignation (Blue)

20.) R.G.B.

21.) Swan Song/Epilogue


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: